Baby I’m Back!

ImageAfter one heck of a long sabbatical from blogging (it’s been over a year), surviving excessive sun exposure, empty beer barrels, empty pockets and a failed attempt at cooking squid (read tragic), I’ve scratched and crawled my raggedy knees back to thy trusty ole laptop and back to this site for some long overdue self expression!

But damn my brains are on sleep-mode, since I’ve had to sit my toosh still and wreck my brains for a couple of hours and then some to remember my username and password! Evidently the brain wrecking worked!

Got a couple of comments on my other posts submitted last year, which I probably won’t reply to since it’s been THAT long! 

Anyway, watch this space for, um. stuff lol. Okay really rusty here so gotta get my groove on big time! Here goes…. 

Leave a Reply

