Fast Five Trailer

By Kiti Bolea

I remember when I first watched The Fast and the Furious. I wanted to jump in my car, race it to the next city, chased by cops off course, and crash it into some abandoned building..and I would escape just before the big explosion..hair blowing in the wind with my own soundtrack playing in the background! Ahh..good times! I reckon its a good thing I don’t always act on impulse..or I’d be screwed!

I’m so sick of waiting for the latest installement in The Fast and the Furious chronicles, Fast Five which is supposed to be released in IMAX on April 29, 2011. Can they hurry up already..I need my movie kicks!

Being a action movie junkie, I don’t have to tell you how psyched I am to watch a Vin Diesel – Dwayne Johnson face off! I’m thinking cooler cars, crazier stunts, non-existent clothes and bigger/better explosions…nothing like some good Hollywood bull!

Cast: Paul Walker, Vin Diesel, Jordana Brewster, Dwayne Johnson, Matt Schulze, Tyrese Gibson, Sung Kang and Ludacris.

Leave a Reply

