Human Breast Milk Ice-Cream Milking Shed?

By Kiti Bolea

Article first published as Human Breast Milk Ice-Cream Milking Shed? on Technorati. I published it there first, and here again for my blog readers. Enjoy!

I usually pride myself in having a strong stomach, but I have to admit that when I read about the human breast milk ice-cream made by the Icecreamists, an ice-cream parlor in London, it took a bit of effort to stop myself from hurling!

They call it Baby Gaga! Wonder how Mother Monster feels about that! So how does that work? Do they have a milking shed at the back, with milking machines hooked up to happy lactating women? Or do all donors get a milk can each to fill, ready for pickup every morning?

I can just imagine the cogs grinding away in all those business minded people, already thinking of human bottled milk etc. Marketers spinning their magic to expecting mothers as an easy way to make money on the side. I bet it won’t be long before people will be pushing their trolleys down the dairy aisle in the local supermarket, looking through the milk section, deciding: dairy, soy or human!
One things for sure. Those guys with fetishes for ‘those things’ will be eagerly dishing out ₤14 for a martini glass full of Baby Gaga! Gross!

7 thoughts on “Human Breast Milk Ice-Cream Milking Shed?

  1. Those who have never tried the all natural human ice cream or popsicles should hold their comments. As a breastfed baby, it can best be described as an au natural trip down memory lane.

  2. Howdy, firstly, we appologize to get the terrible speech. My spouse and i understand ones posting considerably. Regardless, we have a question in your case. We are now expecting a baby, in addition to we are seeking some good guidelines relating to our long term toddler. Wherever can one find more information about maternity in addition to babies? Gives thanks!

  3. wonderful submit, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector do not understand this. You must proceed your writing. I’m sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  4. Interesting, just found out your site by searching google and this article is exactly what i was looking for. Could you please tell me whether you have an rss feed for this site? I would like to add this site to my rss feed reader, so i’ve looked for the rss icon but cannot seem to find it…

Leave a Reply

